Happy First Anniversary!

Well, I’m extremely embarrassed to say that my blog site’s one year anniversary came and went and I didn’t quite notice! A lot has happened these past couple days, one being the new addition to our growing family! Welcome to my littlest nephew and congratulations to the newly minted parents!

As I reflect on what I’ve accomplished in a year of blogging, I’ve learned a lot about being a parent, adapting to new environments, and growing personally. This blog has allowed me to focus my creative energies on small and finite projects which help me to being a little bit of joy into people’s lives, all while helping me fulfill a creative urge within myself. Thank you to all my readers, supporters, and patient friends who have accepted my gifts as I experiment with my crafting.

I hope that you all continue to enjoy my posts and I look forward to a new year in learning new and exciting skills! I can’t wait to share it with you all!

One thought on “Happy First Anniversary!

  1. Congratulations! And thank you for sharing all your ideas and talent. And for the awesome gifts you’ve given Jamie =)

I would love to hear your thoughts!

